Designer Spotlight: The Design Daredevil!

I haven’t had a Designer Spotlight in awhile, but this week when I came across Jessie d. Miller’s website and blog The Design Daredevil I knew I had to share her amazing creations with you! Jessie is an Interior Designer out of St. Louis and I was originally drawn to her site when I came across her 6 Week One Room Challenge. The stunning transformation she was able to create, in 6 weeks mind you, is truly amazing. The fact that I immediately emailed Brad saying “This is what our bedroom is going to look like one day, you should get on board now” just shows how in love I am with this space.

1This classic yet edgy space is the epitome of pairing glamor, comfort and warmth.

2You don’t need an actual fireplace to enjoy the classic architecture and ambiance that a fireplace can bring to a space!

3The ability to pair a masculine and feminine feel all in one shines through in this space. Black and gold play off of one another to create such a bold and vivid space!

I always love to share other design blogs that are worth checking out, so if you want to see the entire project (and before pictures) check out the full article here… The Design Daredevil

Leave a Reply

