Frame Ideas!

Back around Christmas time I put up a post about a frame that I had made for Brad’s Christmas gift. I tracked down a very nice man in the North Conway, NH area to cut down a pair of old race skis for me, and had him build a frame out of them! Well the idea seems to have been a big hit! I have had two people ask me to get similar frames made for them, and because I pass all of the work along to the original builder (love to support a local business!) he has had additional work come out of it as well.

Check out some of the frames he has been working on! He has had some really creative frame designs!

Frame1

Love the use of multiple frames!

Frame 2

And below is the frame that started it all – the one I had made for Brad!

IMG_0611

Let me know if you are interested in something similar and I will see what I can do!

Leave a Reply

